Staff Listing

Harrisburg Office
Melissa Knepper – Executive Nominations and Director of Special Projects
Stephanie Moore – Executive Nominations – Harrisburg Office
Kelley Moyer-Schwille – Executive Secretary and Scheduler

Chambersburg Office
Jeremy Shoemaker – Chief of Staff
Stacy Gregson – Field Representative
Chad Reichard – Legislative Director
Jessica Stenger – Field Representative

Gettysburg Office
Bev Frey – Field Representative

Hanover Office
Barbara Metzler – Field Representative